Earlier this week the Mississippi lyricist Big K.R.I.T. revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album K.R.I.T. IZ HEREReleasing July 12th, the 19 track record features the likes of Lil’ Wayne, Rico Love, J. Cole and Dallas rapper Yella Beezy. Two of the tracks on the album, Energy and Learned From Texas, were previously featured on Big K.R.I.T.’s EP TDT which released earlier this year. Along with the tracklist to his next album K.R.I.T. also dropped his latest single from the album Addiction which features Wayne and Saweetie. You can check out the single in the video above.

01 K.R.I.T. HERE
02 High End Country (Interlude)
03 I Been Waitin
04 I Make It Easy
05 Addiction (ft. Lil Wayne and Saweetie)
06 Energy
07 Obvious (ft. Rico Love)
08 I Made (ft. Yella Beezy)
09 Everytime (ft. Baby Rose)
10 Believe
11 Prove It (ft. J. Cole)
12 Family Matters
13 “Blue Flame” (Interlude)
14 Blue Flame Ballet
15 Learned From Texas
16 Outer Space
17 High Beams (ft. WOLFE de MÇHLS)
18 Life in the Sun (ft. Camper)
19 M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.